African Rainbow: Across Africa By Boat. 1st UK in dj.

By: RICCIARDI, Lorenzo & Mirella

Price: $40.00

Quantity: 1 available


RICCIARDI, Lorenzo & Mirella. African Rainbow : Across Africa By Boat. London: Ebury Press, (1989). First UK Edition. Pp. 335. Illustrated. Square 4to, black cloth with silver lettering to spine. A chronicle of the authors' twenty-month, 6000 kilometre journey across equatorial Africa - "in the tradition of Stanley and Livingstone" - from the Indian Ocean to the Atlantic -the first known crossing of Africa via its inland waterways. Gift inscript ion, else vg in dj. 40.00

Title: African Rainbow: Across Africa By Boat. 1st UK in dj.

Author Name: RICCIARDI, Lorenzo & Mirella

Categories: 72,

Publisher: Ebury Press, London, 1989, ISBN:0852237464:

Seller ID: 83603

Keywords: NAUTICAL AFRICA RIVERS TRAVEL MOTOR BOATS CRUISING,